About Lightbourn Realty

Partner a global premier real estate provider with a leading Bahamian realtor and what do you get?

Coldwell Banker Lightbourn Realty, the real estate powerhouse that stretches throughout the Bahamas.
We have an international reach, and superior local knowledge of the Bahamas.
Our owner and president, Mike Lightbourn, has been a Bahamas real estate broker since 1966.
He is a graduate of Dover College in Kent, England, and has a Bachelor of Science degree from Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia. He also has a Bachelor of Arts from the University of Oregon, Eugene, Oregon, with a major in insurance and real estate.

Read more

Nassau

Nassau Office agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Nassau Office
Phone: (242) 393-8630
Mobile: (242) 357-4154
Email: sales@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Mike Lightbourn agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Mike Lightbourn
President
Phone: (242) 393-8630
Mobile: (242) 357-4154
Email: mike@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Heather Lightbourn Peterson agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Heather Lightbourn Peterson
Broker/Certified Previews Specialist
Phone: (242) 393-8630
Mobile: (242) 477-7223
Email: heather@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Spencer White agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Spencer White
Broker/Appraiser
Phone: (242) 601-6500
Mobile: (242) 457-1941
Email: spencer@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Alexandrea Gatis Davis agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Alexandrea Gatis Davis
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 393 8630
Mobile: (242) 376-2377
Email: alexandrea@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Anthony Wells agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Anthony Wells
Broker/Appraiser
Phone: 242 - 393 8630
Mobile: 242- 424 7648
Email: anthony@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Martina McSweeney agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Martina McSweeney
Sales Agent
Phone: 242 - 393 8630
Mobile: 242 - 357 9253
Email: martina@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Owen Shepard agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Owen Shepard
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 393-8630
Mobile: (242) 424-8543
Email: owen@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Michael Turnquest agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Michael Turnquest
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 393 8630
Mobile: (242) 424-4960
Email: mturnquest@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Steven Cartwright agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Steven Cartwright
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 393 8630
Mobile: (242) 544 6345
Email: steven@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Abaco

Abaco Office agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Abaco Office
Phone: (242) 367-2992
Mobile: (242) 577-0120
Email: sales@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Mailin Sands agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Mailin Sands
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 367-2992
Mobile: (242) 577-0120
Email: mailin@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Shirley Carroll agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Shirley Carroll
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 367 2992
Mobile: (242) 577-3337
Email: shirley@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Christopher Claridge agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Christopher Claridge
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 367 2992
Mobile: (242) 375 8558
Email: christopher@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Tara Claridge agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Tara Claridge
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 367- 2992
Mobile: (242) 577-3758
Email: tara@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Sarah Sams agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Sarah Sams
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 367-2992
Mobile: (242) 577-6690
Email: sarah@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Katherine Russell agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Katherine Russell
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 367-2992
Mobile: (242) 577 4850
Email: krussell@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Edwin  Lightbourn agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Edwin Lightbourn
Phone: 242 225-6730
Mobile: 242 376-3250
Email: edwin@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Chris Farrington agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Chris Farrington
Broker
Phone: 242-365-4695
Mobile: 242-577-1951
Email: chris@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Greg Roberts agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Greg Roberts
Broker
Phone: 242 - 367 - 2992
Mobile: 242 - 458 - 4205
Email: greg@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Maria Wells agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Maria Wells
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 424-9421
Mobile: (242) 424-9421
Email: maria@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Andros

Jeff Birch agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Jeff Birch
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 368-2468
Mobile: (242) 554-1251
Email: jeff@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Garneth Campbell agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Garneth Campbell
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 329-2005
Mobile: (610) 590-4914
Email: sales@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Berry Islands

Lauren Higgs agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Lauren Higgs
Sales Agent
Phone: Whats app(242) 451-1140 or Skype: lauren.higgs
Mobile: (610) 590-4914
Email: lauren@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Bimini

Katherine Weech agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Katherine Weech
Sales Agent/Appraiser
Phone: (242) 347-3382
Mobile: (242) 359-8009
Email: katherine@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Eleuthera

Brian Hanna agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Brian Hanna
Sales Agent
Phone: 242-470-6562
Mobile: 305-454-2366
Email: brian@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Eddie Minnis agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Eddie Minnis
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 335-1360
Mobile: (242) 359.7328
Email: eddie@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Robin Cates agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Robin Cates
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 225-6963
Mobile: (242) 477-7207
Email: rob@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Theo Neilly agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Theo Neilly
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 225-6963
Mobile: (242) 553-5812
Email: sales@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Chris Cates agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Chris Cates
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 334-2031
Mobile: (242) 470-4113
Email: sales@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Exuma

Woody Turnquest agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Woody Turnquest
Managing Broker (Exuma)
Phone: (242) 345-0400
Mobile: (242) 357-0933
Email: woody@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Judy Hurlock agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Judy Hurlock
Broker
Phone: (242) 345-0400
Mobile: (242) 357-0600
Email: judy@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Dale Kemp agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Dale Kemp
Sales Agent/Appraiser
Phone: (242) 345-0400
Mobile: (242) 357-0355
Email: dale@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Harbour Island

Robert Arthur agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Robert Arthur
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 333-2285
Mobile: (242) 359 7216
Email: robert@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Long Island

Jeannette Knowles agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Jeannette Knowles
Sales Agent/Appraiser
Phone: (242) 337-6100
Mobile: (242) 472-8459
Email: jeannette@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Kathy Rose agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Kathy Rose
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 337-6100
Mobile: (242) 472-4005
Email: kcrose@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Spanish Wells

Candida Carey agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Candida Carey
Sales Agent
Phone: (242) 333-4580
Mobile: (242) 470-5861
Email: candida@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Mitchell Carey agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Mitchell Carey
Sales Agent
Phone: 242-333-4580
Mobile: 242-376-1211
Email: mitchell@cbbahamas.com
View Listings